About us | Voiture24.ch

Voiture24.ch | founded in Switzerland in March 2019, by a team of Web designers, Programmers, Web Developers, Auto Experts and car Dealers. Invested time and money for months to realize this Vehicles Platform for the Swiss Automobiles Market.

First a little introductory of the Swiss Automobile Market 
Swiss Automobile market is a very busy one, vehicle changing amoung the population in Switzerland is  common and flexible. Nevertheless,  the "Car Export market in Switzerland", Swiss used cars are liturely highly demanded throu out the world so there is never an "over population" of vehicles.
 

Our Motiv

It is important for us all to be able to use the media so we can achieve regular things with reasonable cost at least or even free of charge, including buying and selling of vehicles with best presentation and heighest security
 

Our Goal

Beside profiting reasonably so at least we can cover the basic costs of this serivce, we intend to facilitate the car trade in switzerland throughout our expertise, make it easy and cheap to sell thier vehicles without having to SHARE the profit with BIG Advertising platforms or companies companies.
 

Our tasks and Responsibilities

  • Provide necessary support to our users with accounts, Ads, Photos etc..
  • Protect our users privacy and information
  • We Monitor each ad carefully to avoid misuse of the service and any fraud.
  • Follow fraudsters and scammers through IP locations database and do the legal necessity

We wish Best Luck and Success with your deals!
Team Voiture24.ch
Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind

Über uns | Voiture24.ch

Voiture24.ch | Gegründet in der Schweiz im März 2019 von einem Team aus Webdesignern, Programmierern, Webentwicklern, Autoexperten und Autohändlern. Monatelang Zeit und Geld investiert, um diese Fahrzeugplattform für den Schweizer Automobilmarkt zu realisieren.

Zunächst eine kleine Einführung in den Schweizer Automarkt
Der Schweizer Automarkt ist sehr geschäftig. In der Schweiz ist ein Fahrzeugwechsel in der Bevölkerung allgemein und flexibel. Trotzdem ist der "Autoexportmarkt in der Schweiz", in der Schweiz Gebrauchtwagen in der ganzen Welt sehr gefragt, so dass es nie eine "Überbevölkerung" von Fahrzeugen gibt.
 

Unser Motiv

Für uns alle ist es wichtig, die Medien nutzen zu können, damit wir regelmäßig oder zu einem angemessenen Preis regelmäßig Dinge erledigen können, einschließlich Kauf und Verkauf von Fahrzeugen mit bester Präsentation und höchster Sicherheit

 

Unser Ziel

Wir wollen nicht nur einigermaßen profitieren, um zumindest die Grundkosten dieses Dienstes decken zu können, sondern möchten den Autohandel in der Schweiz durch unser Know-how erleichtern, den Verkauf ihrer Fahrzeuge einfach und kostengünstig machen, ohne den Gewinn mit BIG Advertising-Plattformen oder -Unternehmen teilen zu müssen Firmen.
 

Unsere Aufgaben und Verantwortlichkeiten

  1. Bieten Sie unseren Benutzern die notwendige Unterstützung mit Kontos, Inserate, Bilder unsw..
  2. Schützen die Privatsphäre und Informationen unserer Benutzer
  3. Überwachen wir jede Anzeige sorgfältig, um Missbrauch des Services und Betrug zu vermeiden.
  4. Verfolgen Betrüger durch die IP-Standortdatenbank und erledigen Sie die rechtliche Notwendigkeit

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Glück und Erfolg bei Ihren Deals!
Team Voiture24.ch
Anmelden
Benutzername
Passwort